Pravara Medical Trust's Ayurved College & Shri Eknath Ayurved Rugnalaya, Shevgaon

## MD/MS Students Attendance Report Month of May 2022 (PG).

		Year	Month of May 2022
Sr.No	Name of The Student		Percentage
1	Rathi Ankit Ashok	1st Year	92
2	Tarde Keraki Rangnath	1st Year	96
3	Patil Shivani Tanajirao	1st Year	100
4	Gavande Hitendra Sopan	1st Year	80
5	Thakare Prajakta Krishna	1st Year	84
6	Anam Iqbal Abdul Hafeez	1st Year	88
7	Ingale Rupali Sanjay	1st Year	100
8	Ahirrao Rashmi Gunavant	1st Year	92
9	Patokar Rashi Pradeep	1st Year	96
10	Dukare Purushottam Pandurang	1st Year	100
11	Kothimbire TusharH Haribhau	1st Year	80
12	Malpani Omkar Ramratan	1st Year	84
13	Naik Dhanshri Dhananjayrao	1st Year	88
14	Dhumal Shital Ashok	1st Year	100
15	Patil Kunal Ravindra	1st Year	92
16	Dechalwar Sanjeevani Ravindrasingh	1st Year	96
17	Pachode Dnyanda Subhashrao	1st Year	100
18	Soni Ajay Lodhu	1st Year	80
19	Shaikh Awez Ahmad SK Mahmad Isakh	1st Year	84

20	Darade Shivraj Rajaram	1st Year	88
21	Bedre Poonam Suresh	1st Year	100
22	Kadam Sagar Sanjay	1st Year	100
23	Ghare Sanchita Sanjay	1st Year	80
24	Khole Priti Dadasaheb	1st Year	84
25	Doke Shuddhamati Thakaram	1st Year	88
26	Puri Tanmayee Pramod	1st Year	100
27	Tathe Sandesh Trimbak	1st Year	92
28	Divate Ankita Babasaheb	1st Year	96
29	Jadhao Shubham Ganesh	1st Year	100
30	Badar Aditya Annasaheb	1st Year	80
31	Pawar Rajesambhaji Dadasaheb	1st Year	100
32	Patil Shraddha Krushna	1st Year	80
33	Rahulkar Ankita Arunkumar	1st Year	84
34	Panjarale Suryakant Holu	1st Year	88
35	Dhagadi Pooja Mahadeo	1st Year	100
36	Wankhade Aishwaaya Suhasrao	1st Year	92
37	Jaybhaye Sunil Mahadev	1st Year	96
38	Shingne Kiran Shankar	1st Year	100
39	Jadhav Digvijay Madhav	1st Year	80
40	Wankhede Mohini Kashinath	1st Year	84
41	Mulange Sharayu Gangaprasad	1st Year	88
42	Bagul Kamini Chhannu	1st Year	100

43	Jibhkate Tushar Vijay	1st Year	80
44	Nartewad Shital Hari	1st Year	84
45	Tarachand Samiksha Sanjay	1st Year	88
46	Gawande Anuradha Gunvant	1st Year	100
47	Rathod Subham Suresh	1st Year	92
48	Titarmare Sumit Suresh	1st Year	96
49	Jadhav Pooja Machhindra	1st Year	100
50	Jagdale Shital Kalyanrao	1st Year	80
1	Singh Arnika Akhilesh	1st Year	84
2	Bhanwase Prasad Bharat	1st Year	88
3	Aher Tejaswini Bhaskar	1st Year	100
4	Rajurkar Tanushree Vilas	1st Year	80
5	Gavhane Amruta Sharad.	1st Year	84
6	Soni Shivani Ramashrey	1st Year	88
7	Awale Deepti Mahadev	1st Year	100
8	Shiwankar Harshini Giridhar	1st Year	92
9	Sherkar Aparna Ramrao	1st Year	96
10	Mehta Sayyam Sanjay	1st Year	100
11	Shinde Ashish Balasaheb	1st Year	80
12	Shaikh Najim Kasambhai	1st Year	84
13	Ghule Dnyaneshwari Vinayakrao	1st Year	88
14	Khawal Dnyaneshwar Rameshrao	1st Year	100
15	Chakor Abhishek Jalundar	1st Year	100

16	Sarowar Dhanashree Rajendra	1st Year	80
17	Narwade Ravindra Punjahari	1st Year	84
18	Gavit Prajakta Ganesh	1st Year	88
19	Mirkad Pranali Prabhakar	1st Year	100
20	Garud Prajakta Appasaheb	1st Year	92
21	Chintamani Shraddha Balasaheb	1st Year	96
22	Budhawant Akshay Bhaskar	1st Year	100
23	Soge Kiran Narhari	1st Year	80
24	Magar Prachi Vikas	1st Year	84
25	Katkar Amol Namdev	1st Year	88
26	Nagre Dipak Keshav	1st Year	100
27	Munde Vikram Sahadev	1st Year	100
28	Wagh Ambika Bansilal	1st Year	80
29	Jamdarkar Gopal Ramhari	1st Year	84
30	Bhadange Pooja Pundlik	1st Year	88
31	Ugale Priyanka Bhausaheb	1st Year	100
32	Ovhal Sneha Arunkumar	1st Year	92
33	Sonawane Mahesh Aabaji	1st Year	96
34	Thombare Aniruddha Keshav	1st Year	100
35	Misal Sayali Popat	1st Year	80
36	Gadhe Kapil Balasaheb	1st Year	84
37	Pawar Pratishtha Balasaheb	1st Year	88
38	Sikandar Shabbir Kureshi	1st Year	100

39	Z. M. Ali	1st Year	100
40	Dekhane Tushar Tulshiram	1st Year	80
41	Ghuge Shankar Baban	1st Year	84
42	Khatik Moin Salauddin	1st Year	88
43	Bansod Adesh Pranam	1st Year	100
44	Mule Vishal Vijay	1st Year	92
45	Vikas Mitharam Aher	1st Year	96
46	Goldepatil Suraj Bappasaheb	1st Year	100
47	Ugale Pritam Sunil	1st Year	80
48	Kalamkar Sachin Maruti	1st Year	84
49	Mahajan Girish Vasantrao	1st Year	88
1	Pathare Monika Ramesh	3rd Year	100
2	Bhanuse Meena Shrikrishna	3rd Year	100
3	Jadhvar Pallavi Tukaram	3rd Year	80
4	Dixit Kiran Ramesh	3rd Year	84
5	Gawande Nishant Anilkumar	3rd Year	88
6	Kadam Rutuja Chandrashekhar	3rd Year	100
7	Satwadhar Ketan Shivajirao	3rd Year	92
8	Janavale Komal Kondiram	3rd Year	96
9	Patil Priya Madanrao	3rd Year	100
10	Shinde Dipnayan Devidas	3rd Year	80
11	Bhendwadekar Rucha Maruti	3rd Year	84
12	Fulzalke Nilesh Rangnath	3rd Year	88

13	Jajal Rachana Mehul	3rd Year	100
14	Shinde Rupali Sachin	3rd Year	100
15	Mote Sheshraj Arunrao	3rd Year	80
16	Raut Ashwini Abasaheb	3rd Year	84
17	Chothe Pankaja Kalyan	3rd Year	88
18	Rathod Shraddha Sheshrao	3rd Year	100
19	Amol Pralhad Pawar	3rd Year	92
20	Gujrathi Miteshkumar Dilipkumar	3rd Year	96
21	Atal Neha Narayandasji	3rd Year	100
22	Khadayata Mayurikaben Dilipbhai	3rd Year	80
23	Shankhala Hetal Arvind	3rd Year	84
24	Welde Amruta Rahul	3rd Year	88
25	Shinde Pranali Sandeep	3rd Year	100
26	Ingale Deepali Devidasrao	3rd Year	100
27	Nikhil Shamsunder Agrawal	3rd Year	80
28	Rapeti Ramana Rao	3rd Year	84
29	Tekale Pandurang Narayanrao	3rd Year	88
30	Ganesh Borade	3rd Year	100
31	Jasrotiamridumaheshsingh	3rd Year	92
32	Patade Suraj Sham	3rd Year	96
33	Dhamankar Sadanand Pandurang	3rd Year	100
34	Budhnar Bhagyashri Shahadeo	3rd Year	80
35	Rana Bharti Rajesh	3rd Year	84

36	Ashli Jose	3rd Year	88
37	Markad Vaibhavi Laxman	3rd Year	100
38	Arvind Vitthalrao Pandhare	3rd Year	100.00