## Pravara Medical Trust's Ayurved College & Shri Eknath Ayurved Rugnalaya, Shevgaon

## MD/MS Students Attendance Report Month of May 2021 (PG).

		Year	Month of May 2021
Sr.No	Name of The Student		Percentage
1	Singh Arnika Akhilesh	1st Year	91.30
2	Bhanwase Prasad Bharat	1st Year	86.96
3	Aher Tejaswini Bhaskar	1st Year	78.26
4	Rajurkar Tanushree Vilas	1st Year	86.96
5	Gavhane Amruta Sharad.	1st Year	91.30
6	Soni Shivani Ramashrey	1st Year	95.65
7	Awale Deepti Mahadev	1st Year	95.65
8	Shiwankar Harshini Giridhar	1st Year	100.00
9	Sherkar Aparna Ramrao	1st Year	91.30
10	Mehta Sayyam Sanjay	1st Year	95.65
11	Shinde Ashish Balasaheb	1st Year	100.00
12	Shaikh Najim Kasambhai	1st Year	86.96
13	Ghule Dnyaneshwari Vinayakrao	1st Year	82.61
14	Khawal Dnyaneshwar Rameshrao	1st Year	78.26
15	Chakor Abhishek Jalundar	1st Year	86.96
16	Sarowar Dhanashree Rajendra	1st Year	91.30
17	Narwade Ravindra Punjahari	1st Year	95.65
18	Gavit Prajakta Ganesh	1st Year	100.00
19	Mirkad Pranali Prabhakar	1st Year	91.30

20	Garud Prajakta Appasaheb	1st Year	86.96
21	Chintamani Shraddha Balasaheb	1st Year	78.26
22	Budhawant Akshay Bhaskar	1st Year	86.96
23	Soge Kiran Narhari	1st Year	91.30
24	Magar Prachi Vikas	1st Year	95.65
25	Katkar Amol Namdev	1st Year	95.65
26	Nagre Dipak Keshav	1st Year	100.00
27	Munde Vikram Sahadev	1st Year	91.30
28	Wagh Ambika Bansilal	1st Year	95.65
29	Jamdarkar Gopal Ramhari	1st Year	100.00
30	Bhadange Pooja Pundlik	1st Year	86.96
31	Ugale Priyanka Bhausaheb	1st Year	82.61
32	Ovhal Sneha Arunkumar	1st Year	78.26
33	Sonawane Mahesh Aabaji	1st Year	86.96
34	Thombare Aniruddha Keshav	1st Year	91.30
35	Misal Sayali Popat	1st Year	95.65
36	Gadhe Kapil Balasaheb	1st Year	100.00
37	Pawar Pratishtha Balasaheb	1st Year	91.30
38	Sikandar Shabbir Kureshi	1st Year	86.96
39	Z. M. Ali	1st Year	78.26
40	Dekhane Tushar Tulshiram	1st Year	86.96
41	Ghuge Shankar Baban	1st Year	91.30
42	Khatik Moin Salauddin	1st Year	95.65

43	Bansod Adesh Pranam	1st Year	95.65
44	Mule Vishal Vijay	1st Year	100.00
45	Vikas Mitharam Aher	1st Year	91.30
46	Goldepatil Suraj Bappasaheb	1st Year	95.65
47	Ugale Pritam Sunil	1st Year	100.00
48	Kalamkar Sachin Maruti	1st Year	86.96
49	Mahajan Girish Vasantrao	1st Year	82.61
1	Pathare Monika Ramesh	3rd Year	78.26
2	Bhanuse Meena Shrikrishna	3rd Year	86.96
3	Jadhvar Pallavi Tukaram	3rd Year	91.30
4	Dixit Kiran Ramesh	3rd Year	95.65
5	Gawande Nishant Anilkumar	3rd Year	100.00
6	Kadam Rutuja Chandrashekhar	3rd Year	91.30
7	Satwadhar Ketan Shivajirao	3rd Year	86.96
8	Janavale Komal Kondiram	3rd Year	78.26
9	Patil Priya Madanrao	3rd Year	86.96
10	Shinde Dipnayan Devidas	3rd Year	91.30
11	Bhendwadekar Rucha Maruti	3rd Year	95.65
12	Fulzalke Nilesh Rangnath	3rd Year	95.65
13	Jajal Rachana Mehul	3rd Year	100.00
14	Shinde Rupali Sachin	3rd Year	91.30
15	Mote Sheshraj Arunrao	3rd Year	95.65
16	Raut Ashwini Abasaheb	3rd Year	100.00

17	Chothe Pankaja Kalyan	3rd Year	86.96
18	Rathod Shraddha Sheshrao	3rd Year	82.61
19	Amol Pralhad Pawar	3rd Year	78.26
20	Gujrathi Miteshkumar Dilipkumar	3rd Year	86.96
21	Atal Neha Narayandasji	3rd Year	91.30
22	Khadayata Mayurikaben Dilipbhai	3rd Year	95.65
23	Shankhala Hetal Arvind	3rd Year	100.00
24	Welde Amruta Rahul	3rd Year	91.30
25	Shinde Pranali Sandeep	3rd Year	86.96
26	Ingale Deepali Devidasrao	3rd Year	78.26
27	Nikhil Shamsunder Agrawal	3rd Year	86.96
28	Rapeti Ramana Rao	3rd Year	91.30
29	Tekale Pandurang Narayanrao	3rd Year	95.65
30	Ganesh Borade	3rd Year	95.65
31	Jasrotiamridumaheshsingh	3rd Year	100.00
32	Patade Suraj Sham	3rd Year	91.30
33	Dhamankar Sadanand Pandurang	3rd Year	95.65
34	Budhnar Bhagyashri Shahadeo	3rd Year	100.00
35	Rana Bharti Rajesh	3rd Year	91.30
36	Ashli Jose	3rd Year	91.30
37	Markad Vaibhavi Laxman	3rd Year	86.96
38	Arvind Vitthalrao Pandhare	3rd Year	78.26
1	Waikar Mugdha Shantanu	3rd Year	86.96

2	Kale Sandeep Panditrao	3rd Year	91.30
3	Balutkar Pravin Dattatraya	3rd Year	95.65
4	Vaze Shruti Vishwas	3rd Year	95.65
5	Gaikwad Rahul Keshaorao	3rd Year	100.00
6	Gondhal Ravindra Kumar Kacharu	3rd Year	91.30
7	Shinde Mohanish Balajirao	3rd Year	95.65
8	Jamadar Pramodkumar Bibhishan	3rd Year	100.00
9	Mhaske Priyanka Bhausaheb	3rd Year	86.96
10	Doke Pradip Mahadev	3rd Year	82.61
11	Khakre Sarojinee Ankush	3rd Year	78.26
12	Bhosale Sonali Shivaji	3rd Year	86.96
13	Bhatlawande Shreyas Dattatraya	3rd Year	91.30
14	Badhe Ashish Vithoba	3rd Year	91.30
15	Pawar Sarita Avinash	3rd Year	86.96
16	Sargar Abaji Bapu	3rd Year	78.26
17	Singh Dhananjay Omkarnath	3rd Year	86.96
18	Tambe Akshay Prakashrao	3rd Year	91.30
19	Dargu Amol Manmath	3rd Year	95.65