Pravara Medical Trust's Ayurved College & Shri Eknath Ayurved Rugnalaya, Shevgaon

MD/MS Students Attendance Report Month of March 2021 (PG).

		Year	Month of March 2021
Sr.No	Name of The Student		Percentage
1	Singh Arnika Akhilesh	1st Year	100.00
2	Bhanwase Prasad Bharat	1st Year	96.00
3	Aher Tejaswini Bhaskar	1st Year	100.00
4	Rajurkar Tanushree Vilas	1st Year	84.00
5	Gavhane Amruta Sharad.	1st Year	84.00
6	Soni Shivani Ramashrey	1st Year	88.00
7	Awale Deepti Mahadev	1st Year	92.00
8	Shiwankar Harshini Giridhar	1st Year	100.00
9	Sherkar Aparna Ramrao	1st Year	100.00
10	Mehta Sayyam Sanjay	1st Year	96.00
11	Shinde Ashish Balasaheb	1st Year	84.00
12	Shaikh Najim Kasambhai	1st Year	80.00
13	Ghule Dnyaneshwari Vinayakrao	1st Year	84.00
14	Khawal Dnyaneshwar Rameshrao	1st Year	100.00
15	Chakor Abhishek Jalundar	1st Year	84.00
16	Sarowar Dhanashree Rajendra	1st Year	92.00
17	Narwade Ravindra Punjahari	1st Year	88.00
18	Gavit Prajakta Ganesh	1st Year	96.00
19	Mirkad Pranali Prabhakar	1st Year	96.00

20	Garud Prajakta Appasaheb	1st Year	100.00
21	Chintamani Shraddha Balasaheb	1st Year	100.00
22	Budhawant Akshay Bhaskar	1st Year	100.00
23	Soge Kiran Narhari	1st Year	96.00
24	Magar Prachi Vikas	1st Year	100.00
25	Katkar Amol Namdev	1st Year	100.00
26	Nagre Dipak Keshav	1st Year	96.00
27	Munde Vikram Sahadev	1st Year	100.00
28	Wagh Ambika Bansilal	1st Year	84.00
29	Jamdarkar Gopal Ramhari	1st Year	84.00
30	Bhadange Pooja Pundlik	1st Year	88.00
31	Ugale Priyanka Bhausaheb	1st Year	92.00
32	Ovhal Sneha Arunkumar	1st Year	100.00
33	Sonawane Mahesh Aabaji	1st Year	100.00
34	Thombare Aniruddha Keshav	1st Year	96.00
35	Misal Sayali Popat	1st Year	84.00
36	Gadhe Kapil Balasaheb	1st Year	80.00
37	Pawar Pratishtha Balasaheb	1st Year	84.00
38	Sikandar Shabbir Kureshi	1st Year	100.00
39	Z. M. Ali	1st Year	84.00
40	Dekhane Tushar Tulshiram	1st Year	92.00
41	Ghuge Shankar Baban	1st Year	88.00
42	Khatik Moin Salauddin	1st Year	96.00

43	Bansod Adesh Pranam	1st Year	96.00
44	Mule Vishal Vijay	1st Year	100.00
45	Vikas Mitharam Aher	1st Year	100.00
46	Goldepatil Suraj Bappasaheb	1st Year	84.00
47	Ugale Pritam Sunil	1st Year	84.00
48	Kalamkar Sachin Maruti	1st Year	88.00
49	Mahajan Girish Vasantrao	1st Year	92.00
1	Pathare Monika Ramesh	3rd Year	100.00
2	Bhanuse Meena Shrikrishna	3rd Year	100.00
3	Jadhvar Pallavi Tukaram	3rd Year	96.00
4	Dixit Kiran Ramesh	3rd Year	84.00
5	Gawande Nishant Anilkumar	3rd Year	80.00
6	Kadam Rutuja Chandrashekhar	3rd Year	84.00
7	Satwadhar Ketan Shivajirao	3rd Year	100.00
8	Janavale Komal Kondiram	3rd Year	84.00
9	Patil Priya Madanrao	3rd Year	92.00
10	Shinde Dipnayan Devidas	3rd Year	88.00
11	Bhendwadekar Rucha Maruti	3rd Year	96.00
12	Fulzalke Nilesh Rangnath	3rd Year	96.00
13	Jajal Rachana Mehul	3rd Year	100.00
14	Shinde Rupali Sachin	3rd Year	100.00
15	Mote Sheshraj Arunrao	3rd Year	100.00
16	Raut Ashwini Abasaheb	3rd Year	96.00

17	Chothe Pankaja Kalyan	3rd Year	100.00
18	Rathod Shraddha Sheshrao	3rd Year	84.00
19	Amol Pralhad Pawar	3rd Year	84.00
20	Gujrathi Miteshkumar Dilipkumar	3rd Year	88.00
21	Atal Neha Narayandasji	3rd Year	92.00
22	Khadayata Mayurikaben Dilipbhai	3rd Year	100.00
23	Shankhala Hetal Arvind	3rd Year	100.00
24	Welde Amruta Rahul	3rd Year	96.00
25	Shinde Pranali Sandeep	3rd Year	84.00
26	Ingale Deepali Devidasrao	3rd Year	80.00
27	Nikhil Shamsunder Agrawal	3rd Year	84.00
28	Rapeti Ramana Rao	3rd Year	100.00
29	Tekale Pandurang Narayanrao	3rd Year	84.00
30	Ganesh Borade	3rd Year	92.00
31	Jasrotiamridumaheshsingh	3rd Year	88.00
32	Patade Suraj Sham	3rd Year	96.00
33	Dhamankar Sadanand Pandurang	3rd Year	100.00
34	Budhnar Bhagyashri Shahadeo	3rd Year	96.00
35	Rana Bharti Rajesh	3rd Year	100.00
36	Ashli Jose	3rd Year	84.00
37	Markad Vaibhavi Laxman	3rd Year	84.00
38	Arvind Vitthalrao Pandhare	3rd Year	88.00
1	Waikar Mugdha Shantanu	3rd Year	92.00

2	Kala Sandaan Banditraa	3rd Year	100.00
	Kale Sandeep Panditrao	Siu feai	100.00
3	Balutkar Pravin Dattatraya	3rd Year	100.00
4	Vaze Shruti Vishwas	3rd Year	96.00
5	Gaikwad Rahul Keshaorao	3rd Year	84.00
6	Gondhal Ravindra Kumar Kacharu	3rd Year	80.00
7	Shinde Mohanish Balajirao	3rd Year	84.00
8	Jamadar Pramodkumar Bibhishan	3rd Year	100.00
9	Mhaske Priyanka Bhausaheb	3rd Year	96.00
10	Doke Pradip Mahadev	3rd Year	100.00
11	Khakre Sarojinee Ankush	3rd Year	84.00
12	Bhosale Sonali Shivaji	3rd Year	84.00
13	Bhatlawande Shreyas Dattatraya	3rd Year	88.00
14	Badhe Ashish Vithoba	3rd Year	92.00
15	Pawar Sarita Avinash	3rd Year	100.00
16	Sargar Abaji Bapu	3rd Year	100.00
17	Singh Dhananjay Omkarnath	3rd Year	96.00
18	Tambe Akshay Prakashrao	3rd Year	84.00
19	Dargu Amol Manmath	3rd Year	80.00