Pravara Medical Trust's Ayurved College & Shri Eknath Ayurved Rugnalaya, Shevgaon

MD/MS Students Attendance Report Month of June 2021 (PG).

		Year	Month of June 2021
Sr.No	Name of The Student		Percentage
1	Singh Arnika Akhilesh	1st Year	96.15
2	Bhanwase Prasad Bharat	1st Year	92.31
3	Aher Tejaswini Bhaskar	1st Year	88.46
4	Rajurkar Tanushree Vilas	1st Year	84.62
5	Gavhane Amruta Sharad.	1st Year	80.77
6	Soni Shivani Ramashrey	1st Year	96.15
7	Awale Deepti Mahadev	1st Year	100.00
8	Shiwankar Harshini Giridhar	1st Year	100.00
9	Sherkar Aparna Ramrao	1st Year	92.31
10	Mehta Sayyam Sanjay	1st Year	96.15
11	Shinde Ashish Balasaheb	1st Year	84.62
12	Shaikh Najim Kasambhai	1st Year	88.46
13	Ghule Dnyaneshwari Vinayakrao	1st Year	80.77
14	Khawal Dnyaneshwar Rameshrao	1st Year	80.77
15	Chakor Abhishek Jalundar	1st Year	80.77
16	Sarowar Dhanashree Rajendra	1st Year	84.62
17	Narwade Ravindra Punjahari	1st Year	88.46
18	Gavit Prajakta Ganesh	1st Year	88.46
19	Mirkad Pranali Prabhakar	1st Year	92.31

20	Garud Prajakta Appasaheb	1st Year	96.15
21	Chintamani Shraddha Balasaheb	1st Year	96.15
22	Budhawant Akshay Bhaskar	1st Year	96.15
23	Soge Kiran Narhari	1st Year	100.00
24	Magar Prachi Vikas	1st Year	96.15
25	Katkar Amol Namdev	1st Year	96.15
26	Nagre Dipak Keshav	1st Year	100.00
27	Munde Vikram Sahadev	1st Year	96.15
28	Wagh Ambika Bansilal	1st Year	92.31
29	Jamdarkar Gopal Ramhari	1st Year	88.46
30	Bhadange Pooja Pundlik	1st Year	84.62
31	Ugale Priyanka Bhausaheb	1st Year	80.77
32	Ovhal Sneha Arunkumar	1st Year	96.15
33	Sonawane Mahesh Aabaji	1st Year	100.00
34	Thombare Aniruddha Keshav	1st Year	100.00
35	Misal Sayali Popat	1st Year	92.31
36	Gadhe Kapil Balasaheb	1st Year	96.15
37	Pawar Pratishtha Balasaheb	1st Year	84.62
38	Sikandar Shabbir Kureshi	1st Year	88.46
39	Z. M. Ali	1st Year	80.77
40	Dekhane Tushar Tulshiram	1st Year	80.77
41	Ghuge Shankar Baban	1st Year	80.77
42	Khatik Moin Salauddin	1st Year	84.62

43	Bansod Adesh Pranam	1st Year	88.46
44	Mule Vishal Vijay	1st Year	88.46
45	Vikas Mitharam Aher	1st Year	92.31
46	Goldepatil Suraj Bappasaheb	1st Year	96.15
47	Ugale Pritam Sunil	1st Year	96.15
48	Kalamkar Sachin Maruti	1st Year	96.15
49	Mahajan Girish Vasantrao	1st Year	100.00
1	Pathare Monika Ramesh	3rd Year	96.15
2	Bhanuse Meena Shrikrishna	3rd Year	96.15
3	Jadhvar Pallavi Tukaram	3rd Year	100.00
4	Dixit Kiran Ramesh	3rd Year	96.15
5	Gawande Nishant Anilkumar	3rd Year	92.31
6	Kadam Rutuja Chandrashekhar	3rd Year	88.46
7	Satwadhar Ketan Shivajirao	3rd Year	84.62
8	Janavale Komal Kondiram	3rd Year	80.77
9	Patil Priya Madanrao	3rd Year	96.15
10	Shinde Dipnayan Devidas	3rd Year	100.00
11	Bhendwadekar Rucha Maruti	3rd Year	100.00
12	Fulzalke Nilesh Rangnath	3rd Year	92.31
13	Jajal Rachana Mehul	3rd Year	96.15
14	Shinde Rupali Sachin	3rd Year	84.62
15	Mote Sheshraj Arunrao	3rd Year	88.46
16	Raut Ashwini Abasaheb	3rd Year	80.77

17	Chothe Pankaja Kalyan	3rd Year	80.77
18	Rathod Shraddha Sheshrao	3rd Year	80.77
19	Amol Pralhad Pawar	3rd Year	84.62
20	Gujrathi Miteshkumar Dilipkumar	3rd Year	88.46
21	Atal Neha Narayandasji	3rd Year	88.46
22	Khadayata Mayurikaben Dilipbhai	3rd Year	92.31
23	Shankhala Hetal Arvind	3rd Year	96.15
24	Welde Amruta Rahul	3rd Year	96.15
25	Shinde Pranali Sandeep	3rd Year	96.15
26	Ingale Deepali Devidasrao	3rd Year	100.00
27	Nikhil Shamsunder Agrawal	3rd Year	96.15
28	Rapeti Ramana Rao	3rd Year	96.15
29	Tekale Pandurang Narayanrao	3rd Year	100.00
30	Ganesh Borade	3rd Year	96.15
31	Jasrotiamridumaheshsingh	3rd Year	92.31
32	Patade Suraj Sham	3rd Year	88.46
33	Dhamankar Sadanand Pandurang	3rd Year	84.62
34	Budhnar Bhagyashri Shahadeo	3rd Year	80.77
35	Rana Bharti Rajesh	3rd Year	96.15
36	Ashli Jose	3rd Year	100.00
37	Markad Vaibhavi Laxman	3rd Year	100.00
38	Arvind Vitthalrao Pandhare	3rd Year	92.31
1	Waikar Mugdha Shantanu	3rd Year	96.15

2	Kale Sandeep Panditrao	3rd Year	84.62
3	Balutkar Pravin Dattatraya	3rd Year	88.46
4	Vaze Shruti Vishwas	3rd Year	80.77
5	Gaikwad Rahul Keshaorao	3rd Year	80.77
6	Gondhal Ravindra Kumar Kacharu	3rd Year	80.77
7	Shinde Mohanish Balajirao	3rd Year	84.62
8	Jamadar Pramodkumar Bibhishan	3rd Year	88.46
9	Mhaske Priyanka Bhausaheb	3rd Year	88.46
10	Doke Pradip Mahadev	3rd Year	92.31
11	Khakre Sarojinee Ankush	3rd Year	96.15
12	Bhosale Sonali Shivaji	3rd Year	96.15
13	Bhatlawande Shreyas Dattatraya	3rd Year	96.15
14	Badhe Ashish Vithoba	3rd Year	100.00
15	Pawar Sarita Avinash	3rd Year	96.15
16	Sargar Abaji Bapu	3rd Year	96.15
17	Singh Dhananjay Omkarnath	3rd Year	100.00
18	Tambe Akshay Prakashrao	3rd Year	96.15
19	Dargu Amol Manmath	3rd Year	96.15