Pravara Medical Trust's Ayurved College & Shri Eknath Ayurved Rugnalaya, Shevgaon

## MD/MS Students Attendance Report Month of July 2021 (PG).

	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
		Year	Month of July 2021
Sr.No	Name of The Student		Percentage
1	Singh Arnika Akhilesh	1st Year	100.00
2	Bhanwase Prasad Bharat	1st Year	96.15
3	Aher Tejaswini Bhaskar	1st Year	92.31
4	Rajurkar Tanushree Vilas	1st Year	88.46
5	Gavhane Amruta Sharad.	1st Year	84.62
6	Soni Shivani Ramashrey	1st Year	80.77
7	Awale Deepti Mahadev	1st Year	84.62
8	Shiwankar Harshini Giridhar	1st Year	88.46
9	Sherkar Aparna Ramrao	1st Year	92.31
10	Mehta Sayyam Sanjay	1st Year	96.15
11	Shinde Ashish Balasaheb	1st Year	96.15
12	Shaikh Najim Kasambhai	1st Year	96.15
13	Ghule Dnyaneshwari Vinayakrao	1st Year	88.46
14	Khawal Dnyaneshwar Rameshrao	1st Year	84.62
15	Chakor Abhishek Jalundar	1st Year	100.00
16	Sarowar Dhanashree Rajendra	1st Year	96.15
17	Narwade Ravindra Punjahari	1st Year	100.00
18	Gavit Prajakta Ganesh	1st Year	100.00
19	Mirkad Pranali Prabhakar	1st Year	96.15

20	Garud Prajakta Appasaheb	1st Year	92.31
21	Chintamani Shraddha Balasaheb	1st Year	88.46
22	Budhawant Akshay Bhaskar	1st Year	84.62
23	Soge Kiran Narhari	1st Year	80.77
24	Magar Prachi Vikas	1st Year	84.62
25	Katkar Amol Namdev	1st Year	88.46
26	Nagre Dipak Keshav	1st Year	92.31
27	Munde Vikram Sahadev	1st Year	96.15
28	Wagh Ambika Bansilal	1st Year	96.15
29	Jamdarkar Gopal Ramhari	1st Year	96.15
30	Bhadange Pooja Pundlik	1st Year	88.46
31	Ugale Priyanka Bhausaheb	1st Year	84.62
32	Ovhal Sneha Arunkumar	1st Year	100.00
33	Sonawane Mahesh Aabaji	1st Year	96.15
34	Thombare Aniruddha Keshav	1st Year	100.00
35	Misal Sayali Popat	1st Year	100.00
36	Gadhe Kapil Balasaheb	1st Year	96.15
37	Pawar Pratishtha Balasaheb	1st Year	92.31
38	Sikandar Shabbir Kureshi	1st Year	88.46
39	Z. M. Ali	1st Year	84.62
40	Dekhane Tushar Tulshiram	1st Year	80.77
41	Ghuge Shankar Baban	1st Year	84.62
42	Khatik Moin Salauddin	1st Year	88.46

43	Bansod Adesh Pranam	1st Year	92.31
44	Mule Vishal Vijay	1st Year	96.15
45	Vikas Mitharam Aher	1st Year	96.15
46	Goldepatil Suraj Bappasaheb	1st Year	96.15
47	Ugale Pritam Sunil	1st Year	88.46
48	Kalamkar Sachin Maruti	1st Year	84.62
49	Mahajan Girish Vasantrao	1st Year	100.00
1	Pathare Monika Ramesh	3rd Year	96.15
2	Bhanuse Meena Shrikrishna	3rd Year	100.00
3	Jadhvar Pallavi Tukaram	3rd Year	100.00
4	Dixit Kiran Ramesh	3rd Year	96.15
5	Gawande Nishant Anilkumar	3rd Year	92.31
6	Kadam Rutuja Chandrashekhar	3rd Year	88.46
7	Satwadhar Ketan Shivajirao	3rd Year	84.62
8	Janavale Komal Kondiram	3rd Year	80.77
9	Patil Priya Madanrao	3rd Year	84.62
10	Shinde Dipnayan Devidas	3rd Year	88.46
11	Bhendwadekar Rucha Maruti	3rd Year	92.31
12	Fulzalke Nilesh Rangnath	3rd Year	96.15
13	Jajal Rachana Mehul	3rd Year	96.15
14	Shinde Rupali Sachin	3rd Year	96.15
15	Mote Sheshraj Arunrao	3rd Year	88.46
16	Raut Ashwini Abasaheb	3rd Year	84.62

17	Chothe Pankaja Kalyan	3rd Year	100.00
18	Rathod Shraddha Sheshrao	3rd Year	96.15
19	Amol Pralhad Pawar	3rd Year	100.00
20	Gujrathi Miteshkumar Dilipkumar	3rd Year	100.00
21	Atal Neha Narayandasji	3rd Year	96.15
22	Khadayata Mayurikaben Dilipbhai	3rd Year	92.31
23	Shankhala Hetal Arvind	3rd Year	88.46
24	Welde Amruta Rahul	3rd Year	84.62
25	Shinde Pranali Sandeep	3rd Year	80.77
26	Ingale Deepali Devidasrao	3rd Year	84.62
27	Nikhil Shamsunder Agrawal	3rd Year	88.46
28	Rapeti Ramana Rao	3rd Year	92.31
29	Tekale Pandurang Narayanrao	3rd Year	96.15
30	Ganesh Borade	3rd Year	96.15
31	Jasrotiamridumaheshsingh	3rd Year	96.15
32	Patade Suraj Sham	3rd Year	88.46
33	Dhamankar Sadanand Pandurang	3rd Year	84.62
34	Budhnar Bhagyashri Shahadeo	3rd Year	100.00
35	Rana Bharti Rajesh	3rd Year	96.15
36	Ashli Jose	3rd Year	100.00
37	Markad Vaibhavi Laxman	3rd Year	100.00
38	Arvind Vitthalrao Pandhare	3rd Year	96.15
1	Waikar Mugdha Shantanu	3rd Year	92.31

	8.46 4.62
3 Balutkar Pravin Dattatraya 3rd Year 8	4.62
4 Vaze Shruti Vishwas 3rd Year 8	0.77
5 Gaikwad Rahul Keshaorao 3rd Year 8	4.62
6 Gondhal Ravindra Kumar Kacharu 3rd Year 8	8.46
7 Shinde Mohanish Balajirao 3rd Year 9	2.31
8 Jamadar Pramodkumar Bibhishan 3rd Year 9	6.15
9 Mhaske Priyanka Bhausaheb 3rd Year 9	6.15
10Doke Pradip Mahadev3rd Year9	6.15
11Khakre Sarojinee Ankush3rd Year8	8.46
12Bhosale Sonali Shivaji3rd Year8	4.62
13Bhatlawande Shreyas Dattatraya3rd Year10	00.00
14Badhe Ashish Vithoba3rd Year9	6.15
15 Pawar Sarita Avinash 3rd Year 10	00.00
16Sargar Abaji Bapu3rd Year10	00.00
17 Singh Dhananjay Omkarnath 3rd Year 9	6.15
18Tambe Akshay Prakashrao3rd Year9	2.31
19Dargu Amol Manmath3rd Year8	8.46