## Pravara Medical Trust's Ayurved College & Shri Eknath Ayurved Rugnalaya, Shevgaon

## MD/MS Students Attendance Report Month of January 2021 (PG).

		Year	Month of January 2021
Sr.No	Name of The Student		Percentage %
1	Singh Arnika Akhilesh	1st Year	96.00
2	Bhanwase Prasad Bharat	1st Year	92.00
3	Aher Tejaswini Bhaskar	1st Year	100.00
4	Rajurkar Tanushree Vilas	1st Year	100.00
5	Gavhane Amruta Sharad.	1st Year	84.00
6	Soni Shivani Ramashrey	1st Year	100.00
7	Awale Deepti Mahadev	1st Year	96.00
8	Shiwankar Harshini Giridhar	1st Year	84.00
9	Sherkar Aparna Ramrao	1st Year	88.00
10	Mehta Sayyam Sanjay	1st Year	92.00
11	Shinde Ashish Balasaheb	1st Year	100.00
12	Shaikh Najim Kasambhai	1st Year	96.00
13	Ghule Dnyaneshwari Vinayakrao	1st Year	80.00
14	Khawal Dnyaneshwar Rameshrao	1st Year	76.00
15	Chakor Abhishek Jalundar	1st Year	84.00
16	Sarowar Dhanashree Rajendra	1st Year	88.00
17	Narwade Ravindra Punjahari	1st Year	96.00
18	Gavit Prajakta Ganesh	1st Year	84.00
19	Mirkad Pranali Prabhakar	1st Year	100.00

20	Garud Prajakta Appasaheb	1st Year	84.00
21	Chintamani Shraddha Balasaheb	1st Year	96.00
22	Budhawant Akshay Bhaskar	1st Year	92.00
23	Soge Kiran Narhari	1st Year	100.00
24	Magar Prachi Vikas	1st Year	100.00
25	Katkar Amol Namdev	1st Year	96.00
26	Nagre Dipak Keshav	1st Year	92.00
27	Munde Vikram Sahadev	1st Year	100.00
28	Wagh Ambika Bansilal	1st Year	100.00
29	Jamdarkar Gopal Ramhari	1st Year	84.00
30	Bhadange Pooja Pundlik	1st Year	100.00
31	Ugale Priyanka Bhausaheb	1st Year	96.00
32	Ovhal Sneha Arunkumar	1st Year	84.00
33	Sonawane Mahesh Aabaji	1st Year	88.00
34	Thombare Aniruddha Keshav	1st Year	92.00
35	Misal Sayali Popat	1st Year	100.00
36	Gadhe Kapil Balasaheb	1st Year	96.00
37	Pawar Pratishtha Balasaheb	1st Year	80.00
38	Sikandar Shabbir Kureshi	1st Year	76.00
39	Z. M. Ali	1st Year	84.00
40	Dekhane Tushar Tulshiram	1st Year	96.00
41	Ghuge Shankar Baban	1st Year	92.00
42	Khatik Moin Salauddin	1st Year	100.00

43	Bansod Adesh Pranam	1st Year	100.00
44	Mule Vishal Vijay	1st Year	84.00
45	Vikas Mitharam Aher	1st Year	100.00
46	Goldepatil Suraj Bappasaheb	1st Year	96.00
47	Ugale Pritam Sunil	1st Year	84.00
48	Kalamkar Sachin Maruti	1st Year	88.00
49	Mahajan Girish Vasantrao	1st Year	92.00
1	Pathare Monika Ramesh	2nd Year	100.00
2	Bhanuse Meena Shrikrishna	2nd Year	96.00
3	Jadhvar Pallavi Tukaram	2nd Year	80.00
4	Dixit Kiran Ramesh	2nd Year	76.00
5	Gawande Nishant Anilkumar	2nd Year	84.00
6	Kadam Rutuja Chandrashekhar	2nd Year	88.00
7	Satwadhar Ketan Shivajirao	2nd Year	96.00
8	Janavale Komal Kondiram	2nd Year	84.00
9	Patil Priya Madanrao	2nd Year	100.00
10	Shinde Dipnayan Devidas	2nd Year	84.00
11	Bhendwadekar Rucha Maruti	2nd Year	96.00
12	Fulzalke Nilesh Rangnath	2nd Year	92.00
13	Jajal Rachana Mehul	2nd Year	100.00
14	Shinde Rupali Sachin	2nd Year	100.00
15	Mote Sheshraj Arunrao	2nd Year	84.00
16	Raut Ashwini Abasaheb	2nd Year	100.00

17	Chothe Pankaja Kalyan	2nd Year	96.00
18	Rathod Shraddha Sheshrao	2nd Year	84.00
19	Amol Pralhad Pawar	2nd Year	88.00
20	Gujrathi Miteshkumar Dilipkumar	2nd Year	96.00
21	Atal Neha Narayandasji	2nd Year	92.00
22	Khadayata Mayurikaben Dilipbhai	2nd Year	100.00
23	Shankhala Hetal Arvind	2nd Year	100.00
24	Welde Amruta Rahul	2nd Year	84.00
25	Shinde Pranali Sandeep	2nd Year	100.00
26	Ingale Deepali Devidasrao	2nd Year	96.00
27	Nikhil Shamsunder Agrawal	2nd Year	84.00
28	Rapeti Ramana Rao	2nd Year	88.00
29	Tekale Pandurang Narayanrao	2nd Year	92.00
30	Ganesh Borade	2nd Year	100.00
31	Jasrotiamridumaheshsingh	2nd Year	96.00
32	Patade Suraj Sham	2nd Year	80.00
33	Dhamankar Sadanand Pandurang	2nd Year	76.00
34	Budhnar Bhagyashri Shahadeo	2nd Year	84.00
35	Rana Bharti Rajesh	2nd Year	88.00
36	Ashli Jose	2nd Year	96.00
37	Markad Vaibhavi Laxman	2nd Year	84.00
38	Arvind Vitthalrao Pandhare	2nd Year	100.00
1	Waikar Mugdha Shantanu	3rd Year	96.00

2	Kale Sandeep Panditrao	3rd Year	92.00
3	Balutkar Pravin Dattatraya	3rd Year	100.00
4	Vaze Shruti Vishwas	3rd Year	100.00
5	Gaikwad Rahul Keshaorao	3rd Year	84.00
6	Gondhal Ravindra Kumar Kacharu	3rd Year	100.00
7	Shinde Mohanish Balajirao	3rd Year	96.00
8	Jamadar Pramodkumar Bibhishan	3rd Year	84.00
9	Mhaske Priyanka Bhausaheb	3rd Year	88.00
10	Doke Pradip Mahadev	3rd Year	92.00
11	Khakre Sarojinee Ankush	3rd Year	100.00
12	Bhosale Sonali Shivaji	3rd Year	96.00
13	Bhatlawande Shreyas Dattatraya	3rd Year	80.00
14	Badhe Ashish Vithoba	3rd Year	76.00
15	Pawar Sarita Avinash	3rd Year	84.00
16	Sargar Abaji Bapu	3rd Year	88.00
17	Singh Dhananjay Omkarnath	3rd Year	96.00
18	Tambe Akshay Prakashrao	3rd Year	84.00
19	Dargu Amol Manmath	3rd Year	100.00