Pravara Medical Trust's Ayurved College & Shri Eknath Ayurved Rugnalaya, Shevgaon

MD/MS Students Attendance Report Month of February 2022 (PG).

Sr.No	Name of The Student	Year	Month of February 2022
			Percentage %
1	Singh Arnika Akhilesh	1st Year	96.00
2	Bhanwase Prasad Bharat	1st Year	92.00
3	Aher Tejaswini Bhaskar	1st Year	100.00
4	Rajurkar Tanushree Vilas	1st Year	100.00
5	Gavhane Amruta Sharad.	1st Year	84.00
6	Soni Shivani Ramashrey	1st Year	100.00
7	Awale Deepti Mahadev	1st Year	96.00
8	Shiwankar Harshini Giridhar	1st Year	84.00
9	Sherkar Aparna Ramrao	1st Year	88.00
10	Mehta Sayyam Sanjay	1st Year	92.00
11	Shinde Ashish Balasaheb	1st Year	100.00
12	Shaikh Najim Kasambhai	1st Year	96.00
13	Ghule Dnyaneshwari Vinayakrao	1st Year	80.00
14	Khawal Dnyaneshwar Rameshrao	1st Year	76.00
15	Chakor Abhishek Jalundar	1st Year	84.00
16	Sarowar Dhanashree Rajendra	1st Year	88.00
17	Narwade Ravindra Punjahari	1st Year	96.00
18	Gavit Prajakta Ganesh	1st Year	84.00
19	Mirkad Pranali Prabhakar	1st Year	100.00

20	Garud Prajakta Appasaheb	1st Year	84.00
21	Chintamani Shraddha Balasaheb	1st Year	96.00
22	Budhawant Akshay Bhaskar	1st Year	92.00
23	Soge Kiran Narhari	1st Year	100.00
24	Magar Prachi Vikas	1st Year	100.00
25	Katkar Amol Namdev	1st Year	96.00
26	Nagre Dipak Keshav	1st Year	92.00
27	Munde Vikram Sahadev	1st Year	100.00
28	Wagh Ambika Bansilal	1st Year	100.00
29	Jamdarkar Gopal Ramhari	1st Year	84.00
30	Bhadange Pooja Pundlik	1st Year	100.00
31	Ugale Priyanka Bhausaheb	1st Year	96.00
32	Ovhal Sneha Arunkumar	1st Year	84.00
33	Sonawane Mahesh Aabaji	1st Year	88.00
34	Thombare Aniruddha Keshav	1st Year	92.00
35	Misal Sayali Popat	1st Year	100.00
36	Gadhe Kapil Balasaheb	1st Year	96.00
37	Pawar Pratishtha Balasaheb	1st Year	80.00
38	Sikandar Shabbir Kureshi	1st Year	76.00
39	Z. M. Ali	1st Year	84.00
40	Dekhane Tushar Tulshiram	1st Year	96.00
41	Ghuge Shankar Baban	1st Year	92.00
42	Khatik Moin Salauddin	1st Year	100.00

43	Bansod Adesh Pranam	1st Year	100.00
44	Mule Vishal Vijay	1st Year	84.00
45	Vikas Mitharam Aher	1st Year	100.00
46	Goldepatil Suraj Bappasaheb	1st Year	96.00
47	Ugale Pritam Sunil	1st Year	84.00
48	Kalamkar Sachin Maruti	1st Year	88.00
49	Mahajan Girish Vasantrao	1st Year	92.00
1	Pathare Monika Ramesh	3rd Year	100.00
2	Bhanuse Meena Shrikrishna	3rd Year	96.00
3	Jadhvar Pallavi Tukaram	3rd Year	80.00
4	Dixit Kiran Ramesh	3rd Year	76.00
5	Gawande Nishant Anilkumar	3rd Year	84.00
6	Kadam Rutuja Chandrashekhar	3rd Year	88.00
7	Satwadhar Ketan Shivajirao	3rd Year	96.00
8	Janavale Komal Kondiram	3rd Year	84.00
9	Patil Priya Madanrao	3rd Year	100.00
10	Shinde Dipnayan Devidas	3rd Year	84.00
11	Bhendwadekar Rucha Maruti	3rd Year	96.00
12	Fulzalke Nilesh Rangnath	3rd Year	92.00
13	Jajal Rachana Mehul	3rd Year	100.00
14	Shinde Rupali Sachin	3rd Year	100.00
15	Mote Sheshraj Arunrao	3rd Year	84.00
16	Raut Ashwini Abasaheb	3rd Year	100.00

17	Chothe Pankaja Kalyan	3rd Year	96.00
18	Rathod Shraddha Sheshrao	3rd Year	84.00
19	Amol Pralhad Pawar	3rd Year	88.00
20	Gujrathi Miteshkumar Dilipkumar	3rd Year	96.00
21	Atal Neha Narayandasji	3rd Year	92.00
22	Khadayata Mayurikaben Dilipbhai	3rd Year	100.00
23	Shankhala Hetal Arvind	3rd Year	100.00
24	Welde Amruta Rahul	3rd Year	84.00
25	Shinde Pranali Sandeep	3rd Year	100.00
26	Ingale Deepali Devidasrao	3rd Year	96.00
27	Nikhil Shamsunder Agrawal	3rd Year	84.00
28	Rapeti Ramana Rao	3rd Year	88.00
29	Tekale Pandurang Narayanrao	3rd Year	92.00
30	Ganesh Borade	3rd Year	100.00
31	Jasrotiamridumaheshsingh	3rd Year	96.00
32	Patade Suraj Sham	3rd Year	80.00
33	Dhamankar Sadanand Pandurang	3rd Year	76.00
34	Budhnar Bhagyashri Shahadeo	3rd Year	84.00
35	Rana Bharti Rajesh	3rd Year	88.00
36	Ashli Jose	3rd Year	96.00
37	Markad Vaibhavi Laxman	3rd Year	84.00
38	Arvind Vitthalrao Pandhare	3rd Year	100.00