Pravara Medical Trust's Ayurved College & Shri Eknath Ayurved Rugnalaya, Shevgaon

MD/MS Students Attendance Report Month of February 2021 (PG).

			Month of February 2021
Sr.No	Name of The Student	Year	Percentage
1	Singh Arnika Akhilesh	1st Year	95.65
2	Bhanwase Prasad Bharat	1st Year	86.96
3	Aher Tejaswini Bhaskar	1st Year	82.61
4	Rajurkar Tanushree Vilas	1st Year	78.26
5	Gavhane Amruta Sharad.	1st Year	95.65
6	Soni Shivani Ramashrey	1st Year	100.00
7	Awale Deepti Mahadev	1st Year	82.61
8	Shiwankar Harshini Giridhar	1st Year	78.26
9	Sherkar Aparna Ramrao	1st Year	95.65
10	Mehta Sayyam Sanjay	1st Year	95.65
11	Shinde Ashish Balasaheb	1st Year	95.65
12	Shaikh Najim Kasambhai	1st Year	86.96
13	Ghule Dnyaneshwari Vinayakrao	1st Year	82.61
14	Khawal Dnyaneshwar Rameshrao	1st Year	78.26
15	Chakor Abhishek Jalundar	1st Year	95.65
16	Sarowar Dhanashree Rajendra	1st Year	100.00
17	Narwade Ravindra Punjahari	1st Year	82.61
18	Gavit Prajakta Ganesh	1st Year	78.26
19	Mirkad Pranali Prabhakar	1st Year	95.65

20	Garud Prajakta Appasaheb	1st Year	95.65
21	Chintamani Shraddha Balasaheb	1st Year	95.65
22	Budhawant Akshay Bhaskar	1st Year	82.61
23	Soge Kiran Narhari	1st Year	78.26
24	Magar Prachi Vikas	1st Year	82.61
25	Katkar Amol Namdev	1st Year	86.96
26	Nagre Dipak Keshav	1st Year	86.96
27	Munde Vikram Sahadev	1st Year	91.30
28	Wagh Ambika Bansilal	1st Year	95.65
29	Jamdarkar Gopal Ramhari	1st Year	82.61
30	Bhadange Pooja Pundlik	1st Year	78.26
31	Ugale Priyanka Bhausaheb	1st Year	82.61
32	Ovhal Sneha Arunkumar	1st Year	86.96
33	Sonawane Mahesh Aabaji	1st Year	86.96
34	Thombare Aniruddha Keshav	1st Year	91.30
35	Misal Sayali Popat	1st Year	95.65
36	Gadhe Kapil Balasaheb	1st Year	86.96
37	Pawar Pratishtha Balasaheb	1st Year	82.61
38	Sikandar Shabbir Kureshi	1st Year	78.26
39	Z. M. Ali	1st Year	95.65
40	Dekhane Tushar Tulshiram	1st Year	100.00
41	Ghuge Shankar Baban	1st Year	95.65
42	Khatik Moin Salauddin	1st Year	86.96

43	Bansod Adesh Pranam	1st Year	82.61
44	Mule Vishal Vijay	1st Year	78.26
45	Vikas Mitharam Aher	1st Year	95.65
46	Goldepatil Suraj Bappasaheb	1st Year	100.00
47	Ugale Pritam Sunil	1st Year	82.61
48	Kalamkar Sachin Maruti	1st Year	78.26
49	Mahajan Girish Vasantrao	1st Year	95.65
1	Pathare Monika Ramesh	2nd Year	95.65
2	Bhanuse Meena Shrikrishna	2nd Year	95.65
3	Jadhvar Pallavi Tukaram	2nd Year	86.96
4	Dixit Kiran Ramesh	2nd Year	82.61
5	Gawande Nishant Anilkumar	2nd Year	78.26
6	Kadam Rutuja Chandrashekhar	2nd Year	95.65
7	Satwadhar Ketan Shivajirao	2nd Year	100.00
8	Janavale Komal Kondiram	2nd Year	82.61
9	Patil Priya Madanrao	2nd Year	78.26
10	Shinde Dipnayan Devidas	2nd Year	95.65
11	Bhendwadekar Rucha Maruti	2nd Year	95.65
12	Fulzalke Nilesh Rangnath	2nd Year	95.65
13	Jajal Rachana Mehul	2nd Year	82.61
14	Shinde Rupali Sachin	2nd Year	78.26
15	Mote Sheshraj Arunrao	2nd Year	82.61
16	Raut Ashwini Abasaheb	2nd Year	86.96

17Chothe Pankaja Kalyan2nd Year86.9618Rathod Shraddha Sheshrao2nd Year91.3019Amol Pralhad Pawar2nd Year95.6520Gujrathi Miteshkumar Dilipkumar2nd Year82.6121Atal Neha Narayandasji2nd Year78.2622Khadayata Mayurikaben Dilipbhai2nd Year82.6123Shankhala Hetal Arvind2nd Year86.9624Welde Amruta Rahul2nd Year86.9625Shinde Pranali Sandeep2nd Year91.3026Ingale Deepali Devidasrao2nd Year86.9627Nikhil Shamsunder Agrawal2nd Year86.9628Rapeti Ramana Rao2nd Year86.9629Tekale Pandurang Narayanrao2nd Year78.26	
19Amol Pralhad Pawar2nd Year95.6520Gujrathi Miteshkumar Dilipkumar2nd Year82.6121Atal Neha Narayandasji2nd Year78.2622Khadayata Mayurikaben Dilipbhai2nd Year82.6123Shankhala Hetal Arvind2nd Year86.9624Welde Amruta Rahul2nd Year86.9625Shinde Pranali Sandeep2nd Year91.3026Ingale Deepali Devidasrao2nd Year86.9627Nikhil Shamsunder Agrawal2nd Year86.9628Rapeti Ramana Rao2nd Year82.61	
20Gujrathi Miteshkumar Dilipkumar2nd Year82.6121Atal Neha Narayandasji2nd Year78.2622Khadayata Mayurikaben Dilipbhai2nd Year82.6123Shankhala Hetal Arvind2nd Year86.9624Welde Amruta Rahul2nd Year86.9625Shinde Pranali Sandeep2nd Year91.3026Ingale Deepali Devidasrao2nd Year86.9627Nikhil Shamsunder Agrawal2nd Year86.9628Rapeti Ramana Rao2nd Year82.61	
21Atal Neha Narayandasji2nd Year 78.26 22Khadayata Mayurikaben Dilipbhai2nd Year 82.61 23Shankhala Hetal Arvind2nd Year 86.96 24Welde Amruta Rahul2nd Year 86.96 25Shinde Pranali Sandeep2nd Year 91.30 26Ingale Deepali Devidasrao2nd Year 95.65 27Nikhil Shamsunder Agrawal2nd Year 86.96 28Rapeti Ramana Rao2nd Year 82.61	
22Khadayata Mayurikaben Dilipbhai2nd Year82.6123Shankhala Hetal Arvind2nd Year86.9624Welde Amruta Rahul2nd Year86.9625Shinde Pranali Sandeep2nd Year91.3026Ingale Deepali Devidasrao2nd Year95.6527Nikhil Shamsunder Agrawal2nd Year86.9628Rapeti Ramana Rao2nd Year82.61	
23Shankhala Hetal Arvind2nd Year86.9624Welde Amruta Rahul2nd Year86.9625Shinde Pranali Sandeep2nd Year91.3026Ingale Deepali Devidasrao2nd Year95.6527Nikhil Shamsunder Agrawal2nd Year86.9628Rapeti Ramana Rao2nd Year82.61	
24Welde Amruta Rahul2nd Year86.9625Shinde Pranali Sandeep2nd Year91.3026Ingale Deepali Devidasrao2nd Year95.6527Nikhil Shamsunder Agrawal2nd Year86.9628Rapeti Ramana Rao2nd Year82.61	
25Shinde Pranali Sandeep2nd Year91.3026Ingale Deepali Devidasrao2nd Year95.6527Nikhil Shamsunder Agrawal2nd Year86.9628Rapeti Ramana Rao2nd Year82.61	
26Ingale Deepali Devidasrao2nd Year95.6527Nikhil Shamsunder Agrawal2nd Year86.9628Rapeti Ramana Rao2nd Year82.61	
27 Nikhil Shamsunder Agrawal 2nd Year 86.96 28 Rapeti Ramana Rao 2nd Year 82.61	
28 Rapeti Ramana Rao 2nd Year 82.61	
29Tekale Pandurang Narayanrao2nd Year 78.26	
30Ganesh Borade2nd Year95.65	
31Jasrotiamridumaheshsingh2nd Year100.00	
32Patade Suraj Sham2nd Year82.61	
33Dhamankar Sadanand Pandurang2nd Year78.26	
34Budhnar Bhagyashri Shahadeo2nd Year95.65	
35Rana Bharti Rajesh2nd Year95.65	
36 Ashli Jose 2nd Year 95.65	
37Markad Vaibhavi Laxman2nd Year86.96	
38Arvind Vitthalrao Pandhare2nd Year82.61	
1Waikar Mugdha Shantanu3rd Year78.26	

2	Kale Sandeep Panditrao	3rd Year	95.65
3	Balutkar Pravin Dattatraya	3rd Year	100.00
4	Vaze Shruti Vishwas	3rd Year	82.61
5	Gaikwad Rahul Keshaorao	3rd Year	78.26
6	Gondhal Ravindra Kumar Kacharu	3rd Year	95.65
7	Shinde Mohanish Balajirao	3rd Year	95.65
8	Jamadar Pramodkumar Bibhishan	3rd Year	95.65
9	Mhaske Priyanka Bhausaheb	3rd Year	82.61
10	Doke Pradip Mahadev	3rd Year	78.26
11	Khakre Sarojinee Ankush	3rd Year	82.61
12	Bhosale Sonali Shivaji	3rd Year	86.96
13	Bhatlawande Shreyas Dattatraya	3rd Year	86.96
14	Badhe Ashish Vithoba	3rd Year	91.30
15	Pawar Sarita Avinash	3rd Year	95.65
16	Sargar Abaji Bapu	3rd Year	82.61
17	Singh Dhananjay Omkarnath	3rd Year	78.26
18	Tambe Akshay Prakashrao	3rd Year	82.61
19	Dargu Amol Manmath	3rd Year	86.96