Pravara Medical Trust's Ayurved College & Shri Eknath Ayurved Rugnalaya, Shevgaon

MD/MS Students Attendance Report Month of April 2021 (PG).

Sr.No	Name of The Student	Year	Month of April 2021
			Percentage
1	Singh Arnika Akhilesh	1st Year	100.00
2	Bhanwase Prasad Bharat	1st Year	95.45
3	Aher Tejaswini Bhaskar	1st Year	90.91
4	Rajurkar Tanushree Vilas	1st Year	86.36
5	Gavhane Amruta Sharad.	1st Year	100.00
6	Soni Shivani Ramashrey	1st Year	86.36
7	Awale Deepti Mahadev	1st Year	81.82
8	Shiwankar Harshini Giridhar	1st Year	77.27
9	Sherkar Aparna Ramrao	1st Year	100.00
10	Mehta Sayyam Sanjay	1st Year	95.45
11	Shinde Ashish Balasaheb	1st Year	90.91
12	Shaikh Najim Kasambhai	1st Year	100.00
13	Ghule Dnyaneshwari Vinayakrao	1st Year	95.45
14	Khawal Dnyaneshwar Rameshrao	1st Year	90.91
15	Chakor Abhishek Jalundar	1st Year	86.36
16	Sarowar Dhanashree Rajendra	1st Year	100.00
17	Narwade Ravindra Punjahari	1st Year	86.36
18	Gavit Prajakta Ganesh	1st Year	81.82
19	Mirkad Pranali Prabhakar	1st Year	77.27

20	Garud Prajakta Appasaheb	1st Year	100.00
21	Chintamani Shraddha Balasaheb	1st Year	95.45
22	Budhawant Akshay Bhaskar	1st Year	90.91
23	Soge Kiran Narhari	1st Year	95.45
24	Magar Prachi Vikas	1st Year	90.91
25	Katkar Amol Namdev	1st Year	100.00
26	Nagre Dipak Keshav	1st Year	95.45
27	Munde Vikram Sahadev	1st Year	95.45
28	Wagh Ambika Bansilal	1st Year	90.91
29	Jamdarkar Gopal Ramhari	1st Year	100.00
30	Bhadange Pooja Pundlik	1st Year	95.45
31	Ugale Priyanka Bhausaheb	1st Year	100.00
32	Ovhal Sneha Arunkumar	1st Year	95.45
33	Sonawane Mahesh Aabaji	1st Year	90.91
34	Thombare Aniruddha Keshav	1st Year	86.36
35	Misal Sayali Popat	1st Year	100.00
36	Gadhe Kapil Balasaheb	1st Year	86.36
37	Pawar Pratishtha Balasaheb	1st Year	81.82
38	Sikandar Shabbir Kureshi	1st Year	77.27
39	Z. M. Ali	1st Year	100.00
40	Dekhane Tushar Tulshiram	1st Year	95.45
41	Ghuge Shankar Baban	1st Year	90.91
42	Khatik Moin Salauddin	1st Year	95.45

43	Bansod Adesh Pranam	1st Year	90.91
44	Mule Vishal Vijay	1st Year	100.00
45	Vikas Mitharam Aher	1st Year	95.45
46	Goldepatil Suraj Bappasaheb	1st Year	100.00
47	Ugale Pritam Sunil	1st Year	95.45
48	Kalamkar Sachin Maruti	1st Year	90.91
49	Mahajan Girish Vasantrao	1st Year	86.36
1	Pathare Monika Ramesh	3rd Year	100.00
2	Bhanuse Meena Shrikrishna	3rd Year	86.36
3	Jadhvar Pallavi Tukaram	3rd Year	81.82
4	Dixit Kiran Ramesh	3rd Year	77.27
5	Gawande Nishant Anilkumar	3rd Year	100.00
6	Kadam Rutuja Chandrashekhar	3rd Year	95.45
7	Satwadhar Ketan Shivajirao	3rd Year	90.91
8	Janavale Komal Kondiram	3rd Year	100.00
9	Patil Priya Madanrao	3rd Year	95.45
10	Shinde Dipnayan Devidas	3rd Year	90.91
11	Bhendwadekar Rucha Maruti	3rd Year	86.36
12	Fulzalke Nilesh Rangnath	3rd Year	100.00
13	Jajal Rachana Mehul	3rd Year	86.36
14	Shinde Rupali Sachin	3rd Year	81.82
15	Mote Sheshraj Arunrao	3rd Year	77.27
16	Raut Ashwini Abasaheb	3rd Year	100.00

17Chothe Pankaja Kalyan3rd Year18Rathod Shraddha Sheshrao3rd Year19Amol Pralhad Pawar3rd Year20Gujrathi Miteshkumar Dilipkumar3rd Year	95.45 90.91 95.45 90.91 100.00
19 Amol Pralhad Pawar 3rd Year	95.45 90.91
	90.91
20 Gujrathi Miteshkumar Dilipkumar 3rd Year	
	100.00
21 Atal Neha Narayandasji 3rd Year	
22 Khadayata Mayurikaben Dilipbhai 3rd Year	95.45
23 Shankhala Hetal Arvind 3rd Year	95.45
24 Welde Amruta Rahul 3rd Year	90.91
25 Shinde Pranali Sandeep 3rd Year	100.00
26 Ingale Deepali Devidasrao 3rd Year	95.45
27 Nikhil Shamsunder Agrawal 3rd Year	100.00
28 Rapeti Ramana Rao 3rd Year	95.45
29 Tekale Pandurang Narayanrao 3rd Year	90.91
30 Ganesh Borade 3rd Year	86.36
31 Jasrotiamridumaheshsingh 3rd Year	100.00
32 Patade Suraj Sham 3rd Year	86.36
33 Dhamankar Sadanand Pandurang 3rd Year	81.82
34 Budhnar Bhagyashri Shahadeo 3rd Year	77.27
35 Rana Bharti Rajesh 3rd Year	100.00
36 Ashli Jose 3rd Year	95.45
37 Markad Vaibhavi Laxman 3rd Year	90.91
38 Arvind Vitthalrao Pandhare 3rd Year	95.45
1 Waikar Mugdha Shantanu 3rd Year	90.91

2	Kale Sandeep Panditrao	3rd Year	100.00
3	Balutkar Pravin Dattatraya	3rd Year	95.45
4	Vaze Shruti Vishwas	3rd Year	100.00
5	Gaikwad Rahul Keshaorao	3rd Year	95.45
6	Gondhal Ravindra Kumar Kacharu	3rd Year	90.91
7	Shinde Mohanish Balajirao	3rd Year	86.36
8	Jamadar Pramodkumar Bibhishan	3rd Year	100.00
9	Mhaske Priyanka Bhausaheb	3rd Year	86.36
10	Doke Pradip Mahadev	3rd Year	81.82
11	Khakre Sarojinee Ankush	3rd Year	77.27
12	Bhosale Sonali Shivaji	3rd Year	100.00
13	Bhatlawande Shreyas Dattatraya	3rd Year	95.45
14	Badhe Ashish Vithoba	3rd Year	90.91
15	Pawar Sarita Avinash	3rd Year	100.00
16	Sargar Abaji Bapu	3rd Year	95.45
17	Singh Dhananjay Omkarnath	3rd Year	90.91
18	Tambe Akshay Prakashrao	3rd Year	86.36
19	Dargu Amol Manmath	3rd Year	100.00